Contact Us

Contact Us

Charlton School

Apley Avenue
Wellington
Telford
Shropshire
TF1 3FA

Email: school@charlton.uk.com

Twitter: @charlton_school

 

If you would like to contact us with a general enquiry please use the number or email address for Reception, where you will be directed to the most appropriate person in school. If your enquiry is more specific, you will find contact details for the person you require either detailed below or by following the link to staff email addresses. We aim to respond to all enquiries within 48 hours.

Reception

Attendance

Admissions

Examinations

Governors

SENCO

01952 386800

01952 386801

01952 386803

01952 386830

01952 386806

01952 386800

 

school@charlton.uk.com

attendance@charlton.uk.com

hsmith1@charlton.uk.com

jsammons@charlton.uk.com

governors@charlton.uk.com

Send@charlton.uk.com

Designated Person for Child Protection

Mr. W Denfhy

Mr. L Tristham

Mr. S Delves

wdenfhy@charlton.uk.com

ltristham@charlton.uk.com

sdelves@charlton.uk.com

Pastoral Managers

Year 7

Mrs Gallier

01952 386809

vgallier@charlton.uk.com

Year 8

Mrs Elliott

01952 386818

caroline.elliott@charlton.uk.com

Year 9

Mrs Berry   (Senior Pastoral Manager)

01952 386811

cberry@charlton.uk.com

Year 10

Mr Delves

01952 386813

sdelves@charlton.uk.com

Year 11

Mrs Millar

01952 386819

cmillar@charlton.uk.com